WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Live Stream Online Free

By | January 12, 2020

WWE Royal Rumble 2020 Live Stream Online Free

Royal Rumble 2016 is the next upcoming pay-per-view (PPV) event which will be produced by WWE Royal Rumble 2020 will take place on January 26, 2020 at Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas. This will be the 23th event under the Royal Rumble chronology and it will also be the First pay-per-view(PPV) by wwe in 2020. It will only be the 2nd time Royal Rumble to be held in Texas after the 1989 editions.  It will be the second Royal Rumble in Houston since 1989 and the first pay-per-view event at Minute Maid Park in Houston since it opened in 1989.

Royal Rumble 2020 live

Royal Rumble is a professional wrestling event which is produced every year in the month of January by WWE. The first Royal Rumble match, which involved 20 wrestlers as opposed to the typical 30, was won by Jim Duggan. The event’s main feature is a take on a Battle Royal match, entitled as Royal Rumble. The pay-per-view is a part of WWE’s “Big Four”, along with WrestleMania, SummerSlam, and Survivor Series. The Royal Rumble has been classified as being one of WWE’s most popular pay-per-view events.
In Royal Rumble usually 30 participants fights with each other and the winner of which is entitled for a WWE World Heavyweight Championship match at the Wrestlemania Pay per view.

Royal Rumble 2020 Live Stream

Royal Rumble 2020 is expected to feature 30 participants who will fight with each other to complete their biggest dream to be in the main event of Wrestlemania. Here at our site we will be providing you with the Complete PPV Live Stream of Royal Rumble 2020.

Royal Rumble Winners History

The following is the list of Royal Rumble Winners from 1988 to present:
1988: Hacksaw Jim Duggan – first ever winner of event.
1989: Big John Studd (via eliminating Ted DiBiase).
1990: Hulk Hogan (via eliminating Mr. Perfect).
1991: Hulk Hogan (via eliminating Earthquake).
1992: Ric Flair (via eliminating Sid Justice).
1993: Yokozuna (via eliminating Randy Savage).
1994: Bret Hart/Lex Luger.
Both men eliminated each other at same time to become ’94 co-winners.
1995: Shawn Michaels (via eliminating British Bulldog).
1996: Shawn Michaels (via eliminating Diesel).
1997: Stone Cold Steve Austin (via eliminating Bret Hart).
Bret Hart originally eliminated Austin when officials were not looking but Austin rolled back in and continued the match to eliminate Hart.
1998: Stone Cold Steve Austin (via eliminating The Rock).
1999: Vince McMahon (via eliminating Steve Austin).
2000: The Rock (via eliminating Big Show).
2001: Stone Cold Steve Austin (via eliminating Kane).
2002: Triple H (via eliminating Kurt Angle).
2003: Brock Lesnar (via eliminating The Undertaker).
2004: Chris Benoit (via eliminating Big Show).
2005: Batista (via eliminating John Cena).
2006: Rey Mysterio (via eliminating Randy Orton).
2007: The Undertaker (via eliminating Shawn Michaels).
2008: John Cena (via eliminating Triple H).
2009: Randy Orton (via eliminating Triple H).
2010: Edge (via eliminating John Cena).
2011: Alberto Del Rio (via eliminating Santino Marella).
2012: Sheamus (via eliminating Chris Jericho).
2013: John Cena (via eliminating Ryback).
2014: Batista (via eliminating Roman Reigns).
2015: Roman Reigns (via eliminating Rusev).

2016: Triple H (reigning champion Roman Reigns defended the title in the match)

2017:Randy Orton (30-man Royal Rumble match for a world championship match at WrestleMania 33)

2018: Shinsuke Nakamura,Asuka(30-woman Royal Rumble match for a women’s championship match at WrestleMania 34)

2019:Becky Lynch,Seth Rollins(30-man Royal Rumble match for a world championship match at WrestleMania 35)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *